ITC - your travel solution

MANAGEMENT & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAm

We have over 100 dedicated and well trained staff. We speak over 10 languages at our office. Our team combine a passion for travel with a talent for sales and customer service. ITC group of companies is led by a team of experienced Thai and International managers and directors, equipped with in-depth knowledge of the country and ample experience in the tourism industry.

Our Management & BD Team share on average 15 to 25 years of experience in the travel industry.

Ms. Arpatip Reancharoen

Chief Business Officer

Arpatip@itcbangkok.com

Mr. Alwyn Yu

Director of Sales & Marketing

Alwyn@itcbangkok.com

Ms. Benyapa Kongmalai

Human Resource Manager

benyapa.kongmalai@itcbangkok.com

Mr. Ajay Parihar

Head, International Holidays

ajay.parihar@itcbangkok.com

Mr. Roman Czabaj

Senior Business Development Manager

roman@itcbangkok.com

Ms. Susanne Kwee

Business Development Manager (South East Asia)

Susanne@itcbangkok.com

Mr. Anwar Ghouse

Business Development Manager (India Subcontinent)

Anwar.g@itcbangkok.com

Mr. Bunyavee Sukrungrangsunti

Financial Controller

bunyavee.sukrungrangsunti@itcbangkok.com

Ms. Piyada Permsombat

Corporate Sales Manager

Piyada@itcbangkok.com

Ms. Kantiphat Naruemonritthiron

Head of Ticketing

Kantiphat@itcbangkok.com

John Mehran

Product & Contracting Manager

john@itcbangkok.com

Orathai Khanthawee (Toy)

Admin Executive

orathai@itcbangkok.com