ITC - your travel solution

E-visa Online

21 Nov, 2019

The Tourism Authority of Thailand has recently announced that travelers from 18 nations (Bhutan, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Malta, Mexico, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Taiwan, Uzbekistan, and Vanuatu) were exempt until 30th April, 2020 from the 2,000 Baht visa-on-arrival fee for single-entry leisure in Thailand for not more than 15 days.

For entry at Suvarnabhumi, Don Mueang, Phuket and Chiang Mai International Airports, travelers from those countries are invited  to take advantage of Thailand e-visa online application at any of the websites below:


Applicants need to fill out the electronic form, upload necessary documents, pay the online fee and download the approved e-visa for entering Thailand. They are still required to pay the online processing fee to the visa facilitating agencies, at 600 Baht for normal approval procedure of 24-72 hours and 2,500 Baht for urgent 24-hour approval.

Go Back